Contact Your Regional Sales Representative

We’re Right Here For You

Our local representatives are ready to help you get set up and managing your health care benefits today.

Let us know how we can help you.

Abilene Region
    Vicki Ashley, Regional Sales Manager
    1-325-670-3881
    vashley@firstcare.com

Amarillo Region
    Dana Nicklaus, Regional Sales Manager
    1-806-584-5311
    dnicklaus@firstcare.com

Lubbock and Midland/Odessa Region
    Dana Johnston, Regional Sales Manager
    1-806-784-4326
    djohnston@firstcare.com

    Jessica Waits, Client Manager
    1-806-784-4307
    jwaits@firstcare.com

Waco Region
    Frank Bustos, Sr. Group Sales Support Representative
    1-512-930-6054
    frank.bustos@bswhealth.org

Administrative Services (For All Regions)
    Claudia Rojas, Broker Contracting/Onboarding Supervisor
    1-512-257-6442
    crojas@firstcare.com

    Liza Cervantes, Sales Support Representative
    1-806-784-4351
    lcervantes@firstcare.com

Resources

Find a Provider Service Area Map

Ask the Pharmacist

Have a question about a specific drug, or a drug benefit in your plan? Email our Pharmacist for the answers you need!

Access a Doctor, 24/7/365

FirstCare Virtual Care—powered by MDLIVE lets you connect with a doctor from wherever you are. For more details, click here.

Talk to a Nurse—Nurse24™

Need care advice? Should you see a doctor? Get the info you need today! FirstCare members can talk to a nurse 24/7 by calling 1-855-828-1013 to get answers 24 hours a day, 7 days a week! TTY users can call 7-1-1 or  1-800-955-8771. Voice communication is available at 1-800-955-8770.

Utilization Management

Ever wonder how we decide what services to authorize for our members? Our utilization management (UM) decisions are based on medical evidence and consensus of health care professionals. For more details, click here.

Send to a Friend

* Required field

Captcha The math problem above is intended to reduce spam.