Regional Sales Contacts

Have an issue or need an answer to a question? Our local representatives are ready to help you get set up and managing your health care benefits today.


Abilene Region
    Vicki Ashley, Regional Sales Manager
    1-325-670-3881
    vashley@firstcare.com

Amarillo Region
    Dana Nicklaus, Regional Sales Manager
    1-806-584-5311
    dnicklaus@firstcare.com

Lubbock and Midland/Odessa Region
    Dana Johnston, Regional Sales Manager
    1-806-784-4326
    djohnston@firstcare.com

    Jessica Waits, Client Manager
    1-806-784-4307
    jwaits@firstcare.com

Waco Region
    Frank Bustos, Sr. Group Sales Support Representative
    1-512-930-6054
    frank.bustos@bswhealth.org

Administrative Services (For All Regions)
    Claudia Rojas, Broker Contracting/Onboarding Supervisor
    1-512-257-6442
    crojas@firstcare.com

    Liza Cervantes, Sales Support Representative
    1-806-784-4351
    lcervantes@firstcare.com

Resources

Agent VIP Line

Have a question about any of our products, benefits, etc.? Call FirstCare's Agent VIP Line at 1-877-514-8999.

Agent Self-Service Portal

Click here for the FirstCare Agent Self-Service Portal reference guide.

Click here to access the FirstCare Agent Self-Service Portal.

Send to a Friend

* Required field

Captcha The math problem above is intended to reduce spam.